Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk/Treasurer David Johnson, PWD TOWN OF TERRY PO BOX 650 Terry, MT 59349 406-635-5411 <u>Councilmembers</u> Neva Rathbun Scott Christofferson Karlene Kinsey Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

## **NOTICE**

The Terry Town Council will meet in Special Session Thursday, April 25<sup>th</sup>, 2024 at 5:15 p.m. for the purpose of **Considering Resolution #** 2024-499 Authorizing the Application for Land & Water Conservation Fund Assistance for the Park **Playground Project**