Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk David Johnson, PWD

TOWN OF TERRY PO BOX 650

PO Box 650 Terry, MT 59349 406-635-5411 Councilmembers
Neva Rathbun
Scott Christofferson

Karlene Kinsey Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

AGENDA

REGULAR SESSION (**6:00 pm**) – Thursday, April 11, 2024 CLAIMS COMMITTEE (**5:30** pm)- Neva Rathbun and Scott Christofferson CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

PUBLIC COMMENT

CONSENT AGENDA:

- 1. Approval of March 14th, 2024 Minutes
- 2. Approval of Claims per Claims Committee
- 3. Approval of Cash/Bank Reconciliation
- 4. Stockman Investment Fund Account

UNFINISHED BUSINESS:

- 1. Update on Wastewater Treatment System Upgrades
- 2. Committee Reports
 - TVFD
 - Public Safety
- 3. Town Hall/Fire Hall
 - Monthly Inspection of Fire Extinguishers
- 4. Public Works
 - Solid Waste
 - Equipment-
 - Streets and Alleys
 - Sewer
 - Park/Swimming Pool
- 5. Park Playground Project- Proposal, Funding Options, and Request for Proposals
- 6. Discuss Payment of Vaccinations for Terry's Toddlers Cats
- 7. Public Nuisance Complaint Extension Request- D. Coutts
- 8. Building Permits

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Group Election Form—Employee Benefits with MMIA
- 2. Resolution # 2024- 498 Declaring TVFD Equipment Surplus
- 3. Delinquent Sewer Accounts
- 4. Correspondence

PUBLIC COMMENT