Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk David Johnson, PWD

## TOWN OF TERRY PO BOX 650 Terry, MT 59349

Councilmembers

Neva Rathbun

Scott Christofferson

Karlene Kinsey

Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

406-635-5411

#### **AGENDA**

REGULAR SESSION (**6:00 pm**) – Thursday, December 14, 2023 CLAIMS COMMITTEE (**5:30** pm)- Neva Rathbun and Scott Christofferson

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**PUBLIC COMMENT** 

### **CONSENT AGENDA:**

- 1. Approval of November 9<sup>th</sup> and 29<sup>th</sup>, 2023 Minutes
- 2. Approval of Claims per Claims Committee
- 3. Approval of Cash/Bank Reconciliation
- 4. Stockman Investment Fund Account

# **UNFINISHED BUSINESS:**

- 1. Update on Wastewater Treatment System Upgrades
- 2. Committee Reports
  - TVFD
  - Public Safety
- 3. Town Hall/Fire Hall
  - Monthly Inspection of Fire Extinguishers
- 4. Public Works
  - Solid Waste- Discuss Options with Garbage Truck and Service
  - Equipment- Discuss Purchase of Loader
  - Streets and Alleys
  - Sewer
  - Park/Swimming Pool
- 5. Park Playground Project- Proposal, Funding Options, and Request for Proposals
- 6. HB355- Discuss Eligible List of Projects
- 7. Building Permits

### **NEW BUSINESS:**

- 1. Certificate of Election by Acclamation of Council Members Neva Rathbun and Scott Christofferson
- 2. Planning Board Update
- 3. Schedule Town Officials and Staff Christmas Party
- 4. Delinquent Sewer Accounts
- 5. Correspondence

### PUBLIC COMMENT