Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk/Treasurer David Johnson, PWD TOWN OF TERRY PO BOX 650 Terry, MT 59349 406-635-5411 <u>Councilmembers</u> Neva Rathbun Scott Christofferson Karlene Kinsey Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

## NOTICE

The Terry Town Council will meet in Special Session Tuesday, October 17<sup>th</sup>, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. for the purpose of an Informational Meeting on Infrastructure Funding and Capital Improvements Planning.