Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk/Treasurer David Johnson, PWD TOWN OF TERRY PO Box 650 Terry, MT 59349 406-635-5411 <u>Councilmembers</u> Karlene Kinsey Scott Christofferson Neva Rathbun Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

## NOTICE Members of the Terry Town Council will be meeting Tuesday, July 25<sup>th</sup> at 6:00 p.m., for the purpose of working on the budget for 2023-24.

'This institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer"