Rolane Christofferson, Mayor Lynn Schilling, Clerk/Treasurer David Johnson, PWD TOWN OF TERRY PO BOX 650 Terry, MT 59349 406-635-5411 Councilmembers
Neva Rathbun
Scott Christofferson
Karlene Kinsey
Tom Magalsky

(800) 253-4091 (TTY) / (866) 253-4090 (Voice)

NOTICE

The Terry Town Council will meet in Special Session Thursday, March 16th, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. for the Consideration of Awarding Bids for the Wastewater Upgrades Project and Evaluating the Funding **Options and Sewer Rate Implications**